Irresistible.

You sit there 

Stark naked 

Tempting me 

To devour you. 

Despite their prohibitions 

To stay away from you 

You and I both know 

How irresistible you can be. 

Tossing their warnings 

In the trash 

I approach you

And without wasting any more time 

I grab you 

In my long slender fingers 

Just they way you should be handled 

But the wetness doesn’t irk me 

As I lick it, devilishly. 

And when I put my tongue to it 

I feel the juicy tang 

On my lips… 

You and I both know

How we like it. 

Faster and quicker, I go

Consuming you in me 

And in less than 10 minutes 

I’m left with the syrup 

And an empty can. 

Damn, the rasgullas*.

Rasgulla is a syrupy Indian dessert. Click here to know more.

Leave a Reply

